Donate pet supplies to Mackenzie's Animal Sanctuary on the arena plaza Thurs. before Miranda to win tickets!
BUY TICKETS
Directions & Parking
Facebook Twitter Pinterest Youtube Instagram
Home > Plan Your Visit > SAVOR... Food & Beverage

SAVOR... Food & Beverage

1 of 7
SAVOR... is the exclusive food & beverage provider for Van Andel Arena. Concessions in Van Andel Arena are either provided directly by SAVOR or by a SAVOR subcontracted vendor.

Outside food and beverages are not allowed inside Van Andel Arena.

All major concession stands in Van Andel Arena accept credit cards. Note that some portable food locations do not accept credit cards.

For more information about SAVOR please click here.

CONCESSION MAPS:

Not all concession stands/portables are open for all events.


The Suites menu may be subject to change at any time. Please contact the Suites Manager for any questions regarding the menu.


SAVOR... Grand Rapids Facility Contacts

Jeff Dubin
Director of Food & Beverage
616-742-6385
jdubin@grsavor.com

Cathy Burns
Suite Manager
616-742-6231
cburns@grsavor.com

Lauren Bisque
Finance Manager
616-742-6226
lbisque@grsavor.com

Alyssa Jasinski
Catering Manager
Intermission Restaurant & Bar Manager
616-742-6233
ajasinski@grsavor.com

Dan Tanner
Concessions Manager
dtanner@grsavor.com


Maurice Cordova
Executive Chef
616-742-6175
mcordova@grsavor.com

Dacia Breuker
Assistant Catering Manager
Intermission Restaurant & Bar Manager
616-742-6378
dbreuker@grsavor.com
Back to
Top
BUY TICKETS